10 Things I Am Grateful For

Hello Everyone here are 10 things that I am great full for.
1.
 Even if I can’t see my family in person I can still talk to them over zoom

2.  All my Friends and Family are not sick with COVID-19

3. We have good food to eat each night

4. I attend a amazing school and are able to learn something every day

5. I have game and other activities to keep me entertained

6. I have friends to talk with

7. I have a nice house to live in

8.  They made a vaccine to fight off COVID-19

9. I am thankful for all of the First Responders

10. That I am happy😊

My family and I are donating things that we don’t need anymore so that more kids can have items for Christmas. Also for my family this year I set up a zoom call so that we could play games and sing Karaoke.

 

Leave a Reply